(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

A girl needs to be so lost in God, a guy needs to seek Him to find her.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

About me: I am most passionate about my faith and walk with the Lord, my family and my future. I work in education and own my own business, Beatific Events doing Wedding Consulting. I am extremely close with my family and would do anything for them. I love trying new things and doing anything outdoors. I especially love to travel within the states and internationally. I 've been to Israel, Australia and Africa. I hope to have many more trips in the future. Ideal Match: First and foremost would be their faith in God, their morals and values, how they are with their family, someone who more or less has their priorities in order. I hope to meet someone who is mildly adventurous, has a heart for missions, ministry and travel. I am interested in a man that puts the Lord first and seeks Him in everything! I really enjoy being around people who can make me laugh, are good communicators and can bring out the best in me. I also would like to meet someone who likes the outdoor activities. I don't pay for this account so you'll have to be smart to find a way to contact me. If you ever need an event planned the about me section should tell you who to google.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree