(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Looking for an Equal

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm 29 years old and came here to make friends and hopefully find someone who can become more. I tend to be a pretty easy-going person and work hard to see the good in people. I am an optimist for the most part, but with a bit of a realist edge. I work for an E-Commerce doing business development. I studied film production at San Diego State University and loved nearly every moment of my time while there. I love listening to a good story and engaging in quality conversation. I have a good relationship with nearly all my family members and believe that family is extremely important. I am crazy about my nephews. I love going to the movies, baseball games & going on the occasional hike. I am a fan of mixed martial arts and like the watch the UFC when I can. I have more books that I want to read than I have the time to read. I firmly believe that learning does not stop once you finish school. I love to watch the History Channel as I have a passion for learning about the past. I like understanding how we got to where we are and where we might be going. I'm fascinated with gadgets and electronics. I do like to play video games, but they do not dominate my life. I am not without my flaws, but I continually work on them. I find compassion and intelligence to be a very attractive traits in women. I do like having meaningful conversations and hope to find someone who shares that interest. I do like children and would like to start a family some day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education