PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bob

75 | San Diego, California

Looking to start dating again

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

My chronological age and my fitness level age (what I consider my real age) is considerably different. My mental age is another story. My youngest kids (19 & 17) say that I can act like a teenager. Those who I [play volleyball with are completely suprised if they find out my actual age. I am looking for a woman who is active and energetic, Someone who can keep up with me and put up with my idiosyncrasies. I want a partner who can explore and learn with me. Someone who knows how and likes to have fun and who will have fun with me and without me. Someone who is supportive, likes to cuddle, dream and share ideas and who will allow me to do the same with her. I need someone who can stand up to me, discuss and argue, laugh and play with me, relax, workout and enjoy life with me. In a nutshell I am looking for someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I am passionate about my kids, staying fit, my business, volleyball, music & reading. I am generous and giving. I enjoy being able to help my family, friends and employees whenever I can. I am outgoing, confident, successful (on my own terms) who likes to travel down the path life puts befor me. The children were the foundation of a long marriage, now that they are basically grown it was agreed the time had come to end it so that we each sould move on with our lives. I believe a partnership should be built on friendship, truat, loyalty, love, compassion and of course a passion for each other. I believe that a big part of a successful relationship is the muthal support that encourages each person to be the person they desire to be. Over the years I have successfully (on my terms) started and run two businesses and I continue to run the second one. At this time I have no intentionof retiring (but with the right woman, I am willing to make sure we have time to have a full active life). I have many goals to achieve with my present business, there are many things to learn and challenges to conquer. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral