(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

For relaxing times, make it Suntory time.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm yet another east coast transplant whose supposed quick stop in San Diego after college has lasted for several years and won't be over any time soon. If you can hang with my dry humor, sarcasm and healthy appreciation of irony, you'll find I'm easy going, honest, kind hearted and generally fun to be around. I love the outdoors and try to get in as much hiking as I can. I'm always up for exploring a new trail. I'm fortunate to live close to Mission Bay and love a run or ride along the bike path to wind down after a long day of staring at spreadsheets. I'm not big into the bar/club scene these days and I'd much rather a beer and burger at Rocky's or tapas and some wine at Costa Brava than playing Jersey Shore at a club downtown. Politically, I'm (very) socially liberal and slightly fiscally conservative. I'm definitely open to opposing viewpoints, but if you're on the Palin/Beck/O'Reilly bandwagon and can't at least get a laugh out of what John Stewart has to say about them, we probably won't get along. Oh and double bonus: I'm actually a pretty good cook. I'm on here looking to meet some new, interesting people and see what develops. Of course there's much more to say; if you want to know, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral