(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Hey Boys!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I love to laugh. Nothing is more important to me than a great sense of humor! About me: Born and raised in Southern California. Currently, I am just enjoying life and working hard. I am a laid back girl who is just as happy sitting at home watching a movie, as going out to the bars. I love the outdoors and sports. I have been playing soccer and volleyball my entire life, whether competitively or recreationally. And then there is the occasional dodgeball or kickball league every once in awhile. I will admit that I hate losing, so be prepared for a good fight! I wouldn't be living in San Diego if I didn't enjoy the sun and the beach. I love going out, whether to dinner, a movie, a baseball game or just to the local dive bar. I love to travel, and it would be great to find a travel partner. About you: When it comes to the opposite sex, I am not too picky, just as long as there is that initial chemistry (very important to me) and a great conversation. I am looking to meet someone that I can be myself around, laugh and have a good time with. I want to find a genuine guy, who has a good head on his shoulders and knows what he wants out of life. Any takers?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral