(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Forget about "Other Half". Don't you wonder if I am that other Whole looking for you, another Whole?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

You know, when it comes right down to it... I'm just a regular girl trying to find a regular guy. I'm an intelligent and responsible person who has a fun-loving quirky side (no, that's not code for weird, I hope... just unique). I hate to use such cliches as "down-to-earth", but I really am! I'm also passionate, dependable, loyal, and, okay, a little wild and crazy at times (only a little, though). I'm actually very well-grounded and very self-sufficient, but I also have a fun adventurous side. I'm a homebody who likes to travel and try new things. (Go figure that one out!). I love to be out in nature, but prefer lush green mountains and the ocean to a desert climate (though I did ride my bike in Borrego Springs once during spring and thought that was pretty amazing too). I grew up in Vermont, so I think that kind of woodsy and peaceful river thing is in my DNA. Of course, the ocean is just fantastic too. I'm just as comfortable at a black tie event as I am in a dive pool bar or a taco shop in Mexico. I enjoy running the gamut and experiencing a little bit of everything. My brother and two former beaus characterize me as "awesome because you'll try just about anything!" This is not to say that I am especially brave (I'm not), I just really do think life is an adventure... and I don't want to miss out on it. I enjoy a strong and close connection with my family. My nieces and nephew are a huge part of my life. I can't imagine my life without them or my family, for that matter. I don't have kids of my own and am pretty sure I don't want to have them now at this age, though I admit to wondering if I missed out on that one. I'm just really glad my sister shares! I call her kids my "Rentals", and, actually, there is a plus side to that! I am very fortunate to have a good and stable job in this horrible economy. I won't say it's my passion (it is, after all, "work"), but it does afford me a decent life and I'm grateful for that. So, th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree