PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nancy

52 | San Diego, California

Forget the cover read the book!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm casual, curious/inquisitive, and enjoy the simple things in life; the beach, hiking, nature, local happenings, NPR, and my home. I enjoy traveling and take 3-4 trips a year. I prefer casual trips that require a minimal amount of "stuff". I live an organized life and look for the same in a partner. I'm secure, smart, and a little goofy in a fun way. Leisure time is the key to my balanced life...a ride on my Harley, I take in the wonder of the ocean most mornings on my way to work, local culture, hiking, time with friends, exploring the neighborhoods of San Diego, watching the sunset at the beach, picnics, casual nights at home playing a board game with a couple of cold beers and tacos, watching the Chargers at the local watering hole, reading the LA Times with a cup of coffee on a Sunday morning. My ideal man would be confident, secure, casual, and spontaneous. He would have above average humor, a great smile, has interests outside of mine, and rides a Harley. He has an organized life and a positive financial situation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any