PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chelsea

30 | San Diego, California

I have a natural curiosity for life, whether it is traveling to a foreign country, trying a new restaurant or exploring the outdoors.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I’m a fun loving, down to earth girl who enjoys new life experiences and intelligent conversation. A good laugh over a beer is my idea of a fun evening. I’m also a self-proclaimed foodie, who is just as happy in the kitchen as I am trying a new restaurant. I like to travel in my spare time and hope to add a new country to my list each year. I’m a confident go-getter, who is looking for someone as driven as I am. Although I love living in the city, I have a soft spot for nature and the outdoors. I’m looking for someone who is just as comfortable in a business suit as he is wearing a pair of jeans.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral