(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | San Diego, California

I love to laugh and I love sports...really!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Watching sports

in her own words...

I love to laugh, I'm very quick witted and love sports. Lets talk sports first; Football, I'm an SD girl so of course Chargers are my team. I love high school football (my son played) and this year I will be rooting for the Oregon Ducks! (My son is going to UO this year) As for Baseball, all about the Yankees, but I do root for the Pads and really like the teams in our division, even though I shouldn't. My son also played HS baseball and hopefully will get a shot to play with the Ducks. I also am a fan of Hockey, it is by far the most action packed fun and the best games are live but since we no longer have a hockey team I try to follow NHL Hockey when I can. I like going out and like staying in. I am athletic but crafty. I can cook like an old fat woman but I wear a bikini to the beach. While I am super self suffiecient I do want someone who has some skills. Someone who knows how to fix things, super sexy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any