(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

I hope this turns out to be the best thing I ever did!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm pretty simple yet not so much at the same time. My Father was a Forest Ranger so hiking and camping are things I enjoy but have not really ever had friends that did. Part of my hope of being on match is that I can meet someone who does enjoy the outdoors and is willing to drag me along. On the flip side I love to travel and have been all over the would love to be able to drag you to all sorts of crazy places. As an individual, I am driven, responsible, fun and basically sarcastic...but not rude!!! I love great conversation, I love to laugh and do so A LOT!!! I want someone to push me out of my comfort zone! I want to be with someone that makes me think and challenges me. I would like to find a guy who appreciates intimate restaurants, loves red wine....I suppose white too. Someone who really does enjoy holding hands, and someone who is SUPER affectionate....and I'm a sucker for guys that know how to fix things....seriously hot!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any