(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

"If you're not living on the edge than you're taking up too much space"

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a genuinely nice guy who is outgoing but not arrogant. I have high aspirations for my future and am constantly working to achieve my goals. I'm easy going and get along with everyone.I I enjoy going out and having fun with my friends but I'm not really into "partying" anymore. I can have one or two drinks and then be done for the night. I am always down to try new and exciting things. I enjoy hiking and any reason to go out into wilderness or at least outside in general is good enough for me. I'm really working towards this being a positive year full of changes and new experiences. I'm very family oriented and close to all of my 4 siblings. I have 2 nephews and 1 neice whom I am the godfather of. I have no kids if that's what you think from looking at my pictures. I'm just really bad at taking pictures, as you can see from my newest personal picture which is why the I look so ridiculous in that second picture. Sorry I'm just not photogenic for the most part. I'm looking for someone who I can spend time with. Someone who is smart, funny, outgoing, nerdy, enjoys movies, gets along well in groups, and loves dogs. Someone who doesn't have a drinking problem would really be preferable. I'm a completely open book so feel free to ask me whatever you want. More to come on this profile...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any