(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

SD Native

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm single after being in an off and on 10 year relationship. Grown up now and know who I am and what I want. I spend most of my time working, but it's in a career that I love, although I'm finding that success is a little lonely with no one to share it with. I'm extremely affectionate and loyal and am looking for the same. Someone who can communicate their feelings and thoughts, and who knows how to express themselves. My life involves a lot of socializing and events and I'd like someone by my side who can hold their own in a room of people and who enjoys being at these types of things, not out of duty, but because they genuinely enjoy being around other people. On the same token, I'm also looking for someone I can sleep in with on the weekends and who is cool just simply doing nothing but being with each other sometimes. I like to travel and do little day or weekend trips, try new restaurants and do new things. I enjoy art and music, but also am not afraid to get dirty and go camping, hiking and other outdoor stuff. At this point in my life I'm looking for someone else who also knows who they are, what they want, and where they're going. A sense of humor and a killer smile go a long way with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any