(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Enjoy life - Don't sweat the small stuff, and it's all small!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





in his own words...

Being spontaneous is very important to me. It's exciting to me to decide at the last minute to go on a road trip, or go camping, dancing or just lay out under the stars on the beach. It would be nice to share that with someone. My free time is spent with outdoor activities like hiking, walking, camping and road trips. I insist on new adventures to keep life interesting and new. I also appreciate staying at home watching a movie, reading or researching the next road trip or grand adventure. All that's missing is you. I play board games and some card games like canasta or pinochle but I am not very good at them. I am not a gambler. My focus at the moment is exploring new places (for me) such as Italy, and learning a new language; Italian. But if asked to run up to Zion NP or the Grand Canyon for a long weekend (of longer of course), I would definitely be there. I learn more about myself every day, of the meaning behind “being in the moment,” "acceptance" and how important it is to tread softly on expectations. The phrase, “where ever you go, there you are” has come up lately and without a doubt, it is true for me and I like being there. Are to ready to come along?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree