(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Single dad looking to get out there and enjoy life with someone with the same interests.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a Filipino American guy in his early 40s that grew up a Navy brat but mostly lived in California. Come from a very close knit family with my parents, 2 sisters, and a brother. I am the oldest child. I have some college but did not graduate. Consider myself to be intelligent and street smart. I was married for 10 years and have a teenager son. After my divorce I have hardly dated because of the fear of getting my heart broken again. Most important thing in my life is my son and helping him to grow up to be a better man than me. Want him to go to and graduate from college, get a good job, and then have a great family. As for me, I just want to meet women I can have fun with and enjoy life. Want that person to like me for me and not want me to change. I am a single Dad that is honest, hard-working, and looking for someone to spend some quality/fun time with. Want to do things & see places I have never seen or done before. I'm a homebody by nature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college