PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

51 | San Diego, California

More MaryAnn than Ginger

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

So I actually read about my personality type on this website and it is pretty accurate. I WOULD describe myself as loyal, loving, and having a "can do" attitude. I AM looking for someone with "moral fiber" and I DO admire those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive. Wow! Maybe there is something to this. Yep... add a dash of "cynical" to the list! ;-) I'm down-to-earth yet confident and professional. I consider myself a "low maintenance" woman except for one thing but I'm not spilling the beans on that yet. I'm a devoted mother of two college-aged children (away from home) and a very spoiled golden retriever (still at home). I like to spoil those I love -- frequently with my well-liked cookies. I like shopping at both Nordstrom AND Home Depot (for different things!). Some hobbies include home improvement projects, exploring new areas and activities within San Diego, and anything outdoors including soaking up some sun on the patio. I do travel for business and pleasure and have fun learning about new places and people. Looking to meet a genuine, honest, confident man who is seeking a partner in life. If you are more Professor (with a dash of Gilligan silliness) looking for same, email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral