(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it meaning. Laughs, fun and smiles!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A bit about me..San Diego native....I am honest, loyal, affectionate, sweet, yet sexy, playful and spontaneous. I am an outdoorsy kind of girl, but love to dress up and go out on the town as well. I am young at heart and love to live life each and every day to its fullest. I REALLY DO love walks on the beach! The beach is my 2nd home. I bought a surf board to add to my bobbies of golf, scuba dving, fishing, cooking, hiking, camping, playing games and traveling. I love to explore new and exciting things. I'm friendly, outgoing, kind and an optimist! I usually am always smiling (: I am looking for someone who wants to be in a serious relationship with their soulmate.I have settled in the past and realize that life is too short to be in a mediocore relationship. I wold rather be on my own. This special man hopefully has a sense of humor, and please have some chivalry. I will thank your mother later! Someone that is considerate, fun and always can make me laugh! Must be affectionate and share my appreciation of living and finding happiness in this second half of life. Hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any