(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

A body in motion tends to stay in motion

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a very laid back, like to have a good time, let's *do something* type of person. Whether that's an evening out or a day spent doing pretty much anything, I'm up for whatever. I'm looking to create stories here, so I'm trying to take every opportunity I can to have unique experiences while I'm out here on the west coast. In my free time I like to read, listen to music, play tennis, attempt guitar poorly... pretty much everything in my interests box. I take my job pretty seriously, when I'm there, and I have serious goals for the future, ultimately ending in world domination, so professionally I things are looking pretty solid, buuuut I try not to get too caught up in that and just enjoy the moment. San Diego is really cool so I'm pretty lucky every day at this point. I think the best way to get to know people is over drinks or a coffee, so if you're interested, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any