(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Hello. How are you?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

I am looking for an uplifting person to share great times together. I have two wonderful children and am a great father. I want someone to join me on my life's journey, and someone who wants to share their journey with me. If you have children you know the commitment and caring involved, and you know how important it is to have all the small parts add together - Disney trips, homework, good meals, playtime and family games. Add an ambitious career, and right when everything might seem too much, I add the secret sauce - working out and a family commitment. Right now that commitment is to my children, my sister and my parents, so that they can see the best frosting on a good life is caring and giving to those around you. I am looking for a relationship to add to what I already have. I want to find the right person to be with so that I can share in her life's journey and she can share in mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral