(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Life is all about taking chances

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little bit about me...I guess this is the part where I get to toot my own horn for bit. Like everyone else I like to have fun, enjoy life, travel, etc. I stay fit by going to the gym a couple days a week along with playing basketball. As for the rest I would say I'm a Gentlemen who has a big heart, intelligent, honest and funny. I'm spontaneous and open minded...I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I hope this doesn't sound too generic...I'm a good guy who knows how to treat a woman. A little bit of what I'm looking for.... If your out there your cute, intelligent, easy going, funny, open minded, maybe a little sarcastic as well. You have a good amount of energy and are spontaneous at the right moments. Your someone who will have an adventurous side as well as being able to kick back in the evening with a glass of wine watching a movie or talking about whatever interests you at the moment. Hopefully you like to cook or if not hopefully you like to eat...I do both but I'm better at the latter. Experiencing new foods and restaurants is also something I enjoy, hopefully it's something you enjoy as well. So hopefully that gives you a little idea of what I'm about and what I'm looking for. Let me know your interested so we can see if it's meant to never know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any