(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

A definite maybe

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Successful and optimistic guy that works hard and likes to have fun. I am straight forward person with high respect for people. I am a Christian man that yet not highly religious. I accept people for what they are and I am able to have conversations about many interesting topics without having the need to make people think the same way I do. I am looking for a woman that looks at the glass half full, and that we can find common interests and mutual activities where we can have plenty of fun! This is true yet it sounds a little to serious, I am really relaxed and I don’t put a lot of pressure on dating so just let things happen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree