(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Hey, at least I'm housebroken.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'd say I'm happily single, but I suppose none of us would be on here if that was the complete truth. I am content and happy with my life, but would like someone to share it with. I work in the film and video production industry, and absolutely love my job. It is sometimes demanding and hectic, but always presents interesting challenges that require creative solutions. It is an industry that requires constant growth and adaptation, and its a quality I greatly admire in those around me. I love a good story, especially when its told well, and I have an insatiable love of adventure and expanding my knowledge base. I'd like to find someone with the same predispositions. I grew up here in San Diego and am a pretty typical Southern California guy in my taste in activities. However, I like to read and write, and appreciate a solid command of the english language; describing something as "like, totally epic" really doesn't engage me sufficiently. In my free time, I like to do jiu-jitsu and MMA, as well as just about anything else active, especially if it involves the ocean. I spearfish and freedive with my brother and some friends when I've got the time and the fish are around, and I've had some of the best adventures of my life traveling with them. There's some dating commercial where the couple is sitting in a restaurant on their first date, and a waiter walks up to the door and turns the "OPEN" sign over to "CLOSED". It's a perfect image for how a great first date should go. I'd like to meet someone funny, fascinating, and feisty for friendship and affection (I had to reach for that last one). If that sounds like you, drop me a line and see if we click!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any