(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

AKA Notorious RD

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Family and friends come first in my life, and I love to hang out with a diverse group of people. I asked my best friend from 7th grade to describe me, and she said fun, caring, very honest, intelligent and driven. But then I asked another friend who said I'm a smart ass, often laugh until I cry or snort, and love to run even though I'm really slow. Go figure. At work I help people lead healthier lives- running weight loss and employee wellness programs and teaching cooking classes. So health and fitness are very important to me and to most of the people I spend time with. But I have my vices, including beer and pizza. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor who likes to spend time outdoors and travel. Men who are driven, fun, adventurous, and will hold the door open for me are very attractive. Mostly I'd like to meet some expand my social circle and try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any