(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Future Animal Doc

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am just a silly, straight forward girl looking to meet someone new. I am a hard worker and definitely have my own opinions. I love to meet new people and especially love when people challenge me. I am generally a very relaxed person and I am usually game for any type of adventure. I am more a dive bar and live music type of girl then a mini skirt wearing night club goer. I love to travel and have been to many amazing places like, Kenya, Morocco, Europe, Nicaragua, Belize, Guatemala, Israel, Egypt... oh and heading to South Africa this summer! I am trying to backpack and rough it through third world countries, I figure I should do it while I'm young, and I can travel in luxury when I am older. I love animals and it is a major part of my life as I am studying to be a veterinarian, but don't worry I am not a crazy cat lady or anything. It is hard to sum up myself in a paragraph so if you would like to learn more contact me and we can chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any