PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chana

33 | San Diego, California

Is it you?

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I never really never know what to write in this area, but I'll start by saying I'm single and happy but would like to meet someone. I appreciate the smaller things in life and I truly love to laugh and I would like to meet someone else who enjoys this and to share these things. I have lived in Mississippi and Arkansas and I am now traveling and in San Diego. I am a traveling nurse these days and it's something completely new for me to put myself out there and out of my comfort zone and that's exactly what I am doing now while traveling, but hey, I'm up for the challenge! I truly love my career and the opportunities that it has given me. I enjoy going out to movies, to eat, out for games (although I'm usually terrible at them, that's what makes it fun sometimes lol), or out for a drink every now and then. I am not into clubbing much at all but I'm usually willing to compromise :-). I appreciate honesty, integrity, respect, and humor in people. I truly, truly live by treating others as I expect to be treated. I would like to find someone who is able to relax and not take life so seriously and someone who is able to laugh at himself and truly enjoy every day. I'm just looking to enjoy and nice life and have someone to share all the good and bad things with. Talk to you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any