PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarai2313

49 | San Diego, California

I have yet to experience love that never fails...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I grew up in a small town in Europe and attended schools that placed a lot of emphasis on respect, obedience, knowledge, sports, music and culture. I have a wide variety of interests and always add on to my list of hobbies. I like to laugh and keep things simple and light. I'd rather read a non-fiction book than a novel. I prefer the ocean than the mountains, city lights than a picket fence in the country and a cabin by the lake in a forest than camping by the river. Friends tell me that I have a lot to offer, but I often think about what I could offer you, if we met. I'd like to say I am looking for someone with similar interests so we can enjoy doing things together that we have in common, but I can't. I will have to say that every minute I spend with you will be precious to me, regardless of the activity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any