(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Hope for the luck of the Irish!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from the east coast, I moved to San Diego years ago for school and decided to make it my home. I love living here and everything the city has to offer, but I am missing the special person to share my life with. I am looking for a mutually supportive relationship with a kind, honest, active, affectionate, and fun-loving man. I am a professional who enjoys my work, but does not make it my life. I am interested in finding a man who is genuine, happy with his life, has a good work/life balance, and is interested in having a committed relationship. I am very easygoing and down to earth. I do not like to surround myself with drama. As I don’t have family locally, I have been fortunate to have found a close group of friends that are my substitute family. My friends describe me as kind hearted, dependable, caring, sociable, adventurous, and easy to talk to. I like to have fun in my free time and am up for trying new things. I enjoy dining out (especially sushi) and trying new restaurants; dinner parties or barbequing at home with game night; going to the movies; going to the beach, mountains, or river; listening to live music, especially in smaller venues; going to Balboa Park and other attractions around town; exploring new areas of the city; and traveling locally and abroad. I am over the "bar scene" and am happiest hanging out with my close friends or relaxing at home with my special someone. I do like to stay active and go for runs around the bay and local lakes with my dog or find new trails to hike. I have participated in half-marathons and hope to complete more in the future. I am a sports fan and enjoy watching my favorite teams and cheering them on. These are a few of my interests. I look forward to learning about yours and hopefully making new experiences together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral