(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

The Trouble We Could Get Into...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a multi-faceted individual with many different tastes and hobbies. I love to socialize, explore and travel, especially in California. I've always lead an active and exciting life (right now I enjoy running, SCUBA and motorcycles. I spent two-years in the Balkans as a peacekeeper and have been to the Middle East three times since 9/11). I'm a dedicated and honest person, with a great sense of humor (Most of my relationships are steady and long-term, the person I laugh at the most, is myself). I am far from perfect, but getting better with age (once wild, now wise). A resident of San Diego since 1983, I considerate it my home and will spend the rest of my life here (I've seen the world, and this is the place). I would like to share my time with some one who is confident, articulate, and healthy. She need not be a beauty queen, but must have the poise of one. A person who is as comfortable in heels and a dress, as tennies and jeans. Someone who enjoys good home cooking as much as black-tie, and is willing to travel at a moments notice, or just watch the sun hit the water at Sunset Cliffs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree