(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Smiling sweetheart for a great guy that wants to have fun and enjoy life!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

About Me? Ok, let's see how this goes. I work a lot and love my career. It means a great deal to me because it is a company I helped to start from scratch. I actually moved out here to start it and haven't really had a chance to meet people. So I suppose that's why I'm here, to enjoy life more, see more of beautiful San Diego and hopefully meet a great guy. I am an east coast transplant so I'm a little on the sarcastic side and really like some solid give and take banter, in the nicest way possible of course. I'm a work hard and play hard kind of girl and do like to kick'er up a notch when I can. I can be an excellent partner in crime or stay in for interesting conversations and movies on the couch...all things in balance. I like to have fun, laugh, and smile no matter how crazy life gets. I'm open minded and like to understand other points of view. I'm down to Earth without being a downer. I've never been married, no kids and no drama. I have been considering settling down and getting a plant but I'm not sure I'm ready, we'll see. I like getting outside for some camping and hiking but I don't want to live in a forest. Like I said, I'm an east coaster so I've never even touched a surf board (I know, calm down!) Maybe it's something I should try out. I do like the beach, especially at night. I'm usually up for anything and relatively low maintenance. I like fine wine, fantastic 4 inch heels, dive bars, video games, road trips, Beethoven, Linkin Park, cracking jokes, kick boxing, Star Trek, playing guitar, the great outdoors, golfing, cake decorating, going to concerts, travel and anything name a few. So, uummm, I hate mushrooms and bugs. I am not brave when it comes to either. The other day I assassinated a mosquito from across the room with a handy bottle of KABOOM. I'm looking for someone that doesn't sweat the small stuff or take themselves too seriously. I love to see passion in a person for whatever it is they love as long as it's not on the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any