PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandy_Dear

68 | San Diego, California

Lots of adventures left, looking for prince charming to share. Bring the slipper to see if it fits.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

This is challenging to describe qualities when in person they are usually evident. I think we all know what we don't want to be around in ourselves and in others. But to describe it? I am a friendly, happy, patient, caring person. I have a subtle sense of humor and laugh and sing a lot. I try to look at the positive side of things and treat others mindful of karma. I value family, loyalty and honesty. I especially enjoy time alone wrapped up with my special guy. Spontaneity and flexibility are also some of my trademarks. I try to look at things realistically but find i am often naive despite my age..I prioritize and address issues methodically. I am creative and cry at sad movies, get scared at horror movie, and involved in drama movies. I am emotionally strong and pretty independent when necessary. I was raised on a small farm near El Cajon and active in 4-H It colors me today. Now describing with whom i might like to enjoy life's adventures, that is a lot easier to describe. For a wish list, I would really enjoy someone who is affectionate but can be serious and thoughtful. Someone who is clever and always willing to pitch in to help when necessary, would be a great. Most of all I would want you to love who you are and want to share that. If you are confident yet humble, honorable and appreciative, realistic and stable, respectful and caring, I want to meet you now. Leave any bully, controlling angry ways on planet zero. That does not work for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral