(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Diego, California

Active & energetic, East coast values, comfortable at blk tie/ bbq looking for kind, honest emotion & financial secure soulmate.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I 'm a fun, independent woman who loves to enjoy all life has to offer --- spending time with friends, good food, wine, travel, movies and staying fit are all on the top of my list. My last trips were to India, Egypt and France. This month I am staying stateside and going to Tahoe. Most days, you can catch me enjoying some sort of physical activity: I like horseback riding, sailing, scuba, yoga & pilates and recently took up lawn bowling here in Coronado. I own a horse, 2 cats and have an aquarium with saltwater fish. I love the water and see the beach from my home every day. I love to cook and entertain but also read and watch movies either at home (not tv) or at independent theatres. I would like to meet a self confident man who has his own lnterests (that don't necessarily have to match mine). Warm, loving, trustworthy, sincere and wanting to get up and do things with the new woman in his life. Enthusiastic and active.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree