(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Life is short so grab as much of it as you can with both hands. Its about the adventure so get as many as you can!!!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

If my friends had to describe me as a character it would probably be Tigger from Winnie the Pooh because of my energy level and the fact that I like to laugh a lot. Having grown up in San Diego I am definitely an outdoors person. If it is in the sun and has the word adventure attached to it I am in!!! Hoping to find someone with the same sense of adventure. We are on this earth for a short time so grab as much of life as you can with both hands! Having attended a Christian University (Biola) my faith is an important piece of my life. I am constantly opening new doors and discoveries on this path, which is exciting. If I had to label myself at this point as far as faith is concerned I would say I am a “God Fearer”. Not sure what that is ?– try a google search of it or better yet touch base with me and I can fill you in ? It would be great to find someone who also is excited about discovering this piece of their path. In my spare time I can be found outdoors doing something active. I race bikes (the pedal kind) competitively for a local team called the Wolf Pack, so spend a lot of time on my bike. I have had a passion for anything two wheels since I was little. When I need a break from the bicycle I can be found on my motorcycle. My list of hobbies is long and diverse. Too name a few of them to give you an idea - surfing, tennis, skiing, golf, rock climbing, adventure racing, and hiking. I recently discovered canyoneering and am absolutely hooked on this new type of adventure. It would be great to find someone who likes to dawn a harness and explore the unknown canyons that are out there. An experience is best when you have someone to share it with. A good story is only good if you have someone to tell it too. I have the good fortune of having been surrounded with good friends in my life that like to live life to the fullest. Now I am hoping to find a partner to experience these things together with. Life is meant to be lived and I am

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral