PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Fran

79 | San Diego, California

The Good Times of our Lives...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I change my mind easily
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Do you want to meet a person with an upbeat, positive attitude with varied interests and a rich enjoyment of life? If so, check me out and decide for yourself. Family and friends are very important . I own a small business that allows me to travel. I enjoy playing bridge, going to movies, eating at small neighborhood, ethnic restaurants, walking, and trying new adventures. I have traveled extensively so the only baggage you carry is a piece of luggage for a weekend jaunt to San Francisco, Palm Springs, Ilydwild, or the beach community of Carlsbad. I enjoy Thai, Indian and Mexican food. I am a good friend that values friendship. I understand football and baseball (grew up in a family of men and survival was learning about sports). I am allergic to cats (sorry) and rude people. Please have a picture to sahre with your profile. If you would like a response, please send a message, not a Flirt. Are you a "risk taker" and willing to communicate with a person who profile caught your eye and your interest, send a message. Who knows what the written word will bring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree