PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Debbie

68 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to complete me..Could that be you

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends and family would describe me as a person who is compassionate, generous, easy going and someone who has a passion for animals and preserving our natural environment. I love good humor and am very sentimental. I'm a very touchy-feely person so if you don't like to be fondled, kissed etc and cannot reciprocate the same then I'm not the person for you and you are not the person for me. I'm grateful to have good health, a good job, a wonderful family and to be surrounded by good people. I truly feel blessed and thankful for the good life that has been given me. I'm looking for a partner who wants a monogamous relationship who can be supportive yet understanding, loving, who wants to travel and socialize and to just plain enjoy what few years we have left. I'm still a kid at heart and still enjoy dancing, going to Disneyland and all the other things that help to keep us young. I haven't given up on life and I'm wanting someone who wants to enjoy those things with me. I also like to just lay around and watch a good movie on TV or in the theatre or a quiet dinner. No worries please - that doesn't mean I have to or want to be, on the go constantly. I am somewhat of an old fashioned girl in that I do not believe women should chase men - so if you want to hook up you will have to make the first move. If you think you are my Mr Right I'll be awaiting to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral