(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Although I don't understand the meaning of love...I do not mind if I die trying...(Maroon 5)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll try to keep this short and sweet. I'm fairly new to San Diego...just two years. I'm a professional and I travel a lot with a job I absolutely love. is very hard to meet amazing people. I am an incredibly positive and passionate person and I laugh a lot....and won't apologize for it. Life is too short to be caught up in negativity...and I want to live life to the fullest. Every day can be a new adventure....and I want to take full advantage of this rollercoaster! I'm a hopeless romantic...probally to a fault. I believe everyone deserves their happy ever after. I enjoy playing sports (tennis, golf, and yes...I do go to the gym). I'm a sports fan...and if you love watching ESPN...all the better. I love the beach and to travel (especially if there is a beach there). There is something about the sun glistening down on my face, the sand in between my toes (and whereever) and the all sounds the ocean makes....glorious! I will probably end up ditching all of this and end up on a beach somewhere...first Tiki hut I can find. I have a hammock on my patio for a reason...I also love to relax, listen to music (big...big fan of music...all kinds), and read (yep...I do that too). Let's give this a shot....I'm ready.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any