(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

I am a fun ,smart, well cultured ,well traveled ,will make you laugh constantly

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

well where do i start , i had so far an exciting life,cant complain,i just moved to san diego to export cars over seas,i have one daughter she is 14 lives in salt lake city with her mom, we have a great relationship ,i am as fun as you can imagine like to experience new things all the time ,i am very busy during the day but like to have fun when ever i can ,i have a lot of friends and no enemies (even my ex girlfriends),i believe in surrounding my self with positive people, i believe in manifestation once you put your energy in it,i don't like drama matter of fact i run away from it,i am a very social person and don't like to be a lone ,i am looking for my soul mate ,some body to grow old with after we see the world and do the 99 things to do before we die

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any