(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Love unconditionally or don't love at all...

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

i have always been pretty skeptical about online dating, but I decided to give it a try. I am a very optimistic person and tend to look at everything in the most positive light. I love laughing goofing around and I tend to make every situation fun with my sense of humor. I can be loud and be life of the party but at the same time I am dedicated to make my dreams come true. I am a real honest and down to earth guy, passionate and caring, I am a little old fashion in a sense that I value respect and integrity. I am looking for someone values to the same ideas, someone who is done playing games and wants to get to know a person at deeper level. education is one of my passions, because I believe that it opens up so many doors and new opportunities for growth. I want to be able to make a difference in this world so I want to have the education and necessary skills to achieve that. my goal for life is to ultimately get my PHD in Clinical Psychology more specifically Child psychology. I absolutely love and adore kids so I want to be able to help the ones in need and make their world a better place. I am passionate about my family and friends, i try to make time for both but it gets hard to keep it separated so a lot of times they get mix and it turns into a bigger party and better fun. Anyways, enough about me I am pretty open minded so have any questions just ask. I am looking for someone who loves life and loves to live it as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college