(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

sd gal lookin to meet fun new people :D

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am trying to meet some new people, you know, expand horizons and all that junk... i love to dance, read awesome books, contemplate why the stupid snails always crawl out onto the sidewalk when it rains, just to commit suicide! i love learning new cultures (easy in sunny cali!), and enjoy being around folks who are also open to new cultures, ideas. random facts about me? - i have the two most awesome kitties on the planet, and would consider getting more except that i can't become the crazy cat lady (4-cat minimum), i prefer humidity to dry heat any day of the year, will always love the beasties (mca rip), i love my xbox, bike to work, and try to work out at least 3x week. lookin for someone fun, edgy, has great morals, totally genuine and a little sassy. and you'd love to jump on a plane with me on a last minute vacation! and if you like to dance as much as i do, that doesn't hurt! long term... i am a hopeless romantic, but we can chat about that when we get there right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral