(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Life is not about the amount of breaths u take but the moments that take your breath away.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First off I've never been good at typing thigns about me because there is always something I will forget. I prefer sitting down and talking in person I feel like that is the best wy to really get to know a person. Anyways my name is Ryan im 6'4. I'm currently in the United States Navy as a Corpsman. I have been in the military for 4 years now. I'm down to earth i know when to have a good time and when to be serious. I'm hard working and goal driven. After the military i would like to become a Physician's Assistant. I like to cook, watch movies, hang out and relax. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, and the beach. I am always open to trying new things. Since i was young I have always been told I am more mature than most people my age. I put others before me all the time. Friends and family always come first. I dont have any kids, but I want some in the future. I love kids raised my brother and was constantly watching my neighbors kids growing up. Kids can make anyone smile if they are having a bad day. I'm looking for the kind of girl who is ready for a relationship. Someone who i would never run out of things to talk about. Someone outgoing who is spontaneous. Someone that I'm able to brag about and introduce to my family and friends. I know I'm missing something but if you have any other questions feel free to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any