(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Exotic Russian girl to catch your attention.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm not finding what I want out there, so I'm here. I am beautiful, educated, intelligent and passionate, I'm motivated and driven to achieve all my goals in life, and I would love the same in a man. I'm successful, and many men I've dated are intimidated by that. I hope to find one that's not. I'm the first person in my family to be born in America, my family is from Russia and I speak the language fluently. A little exotic? Yes. Being raised in a Russian household my mentality is European: I don't believe in all that American feminism stuff, I like a man to really be masculine, and take on all the roles that go with that. Obviously, taking care of yourself is important, I love to run, it clears my head. I get my adrenaline fix from snowboarding. I absolutely love to travel: Costa Rica, Mexico, Spain, England, Russia and Ukraine are a few of the places I’ve made it to. I live to be creative, and love finding new ways to be inspired. “A good woman inspires a man; a brilliant woman interests him; a beautiful woman fascinates him; and a sympathetic woman gets him.” I want to be all of that to the right man. And I would love to find a man that I can just be myself and have fun with. No representatives here! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral