PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marc

44 | San Diego, California

Life is Good, so lets enjoy it together!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Nice guy looking for nice girl for a nice time. I'm basically in shape, well educated, fairly stable, and not as dull as this intro would imply. You would probably like me if you met me and I would impress your friends. I like to laugh and be active, but can enjoy relaxing and sharing the quiet moments with someone special. I'm a social drinker and occasionally enjoy a good cigar. In-n-Out Burgers are manna from heaven and I love to try out new foods from far away places with exotic tastes textures and unpronouncable names. In politics, I'm independent, though I lean a little conservative. (Probably due to a military background) A perfect day would include activities on the beach or on the water with friends, then going out for a nice dinner some music and a few drinks. I you are in shape, can carry on a good conversation, have an advanced degree (or just a good head on your shoulders), can sail, dive, rock climb, bike or have a skill to teach me, then we should meet. I've been in love before, then it faded. Now I am looking for love again. I know it will come around again in due course, so until that next special person comes into my life, I would like to enjoy travel, food, fun activities and the company of an interesting partner in crime. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any