(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Fifty(ish) isn't so bad

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok,here we go.I'm recently divorced(again)and decided to move from one coast to the other. Iwas born and raised in upstate New York so I have a lot of old time values that I am proud of. Somethings just never change,I believe that a man should treat a woman right,love her ,spoil her ,and treat her with respect.I am hoping that somewhere out there is a woman that can appreciate that.I've been known to be a little funny at times ,am a hard worker and really like to travel.I love to cook and experiment with new recipes all the time.I guess the bottom line is this; I am single,but I am ok with it .There is a lot of love and fun left in me and I am ready to begin a new chapter in my life.Are you going to co-author.........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school