(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

I love trying new things and meeting new people. I am looking for a girl that enjoys life and is down to earth.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in San Diego and went to college in Dallas. I double majored in finance and economics and learned a lot from going to school in texas. It is important to appreciate everyday and be thankful for what I have. Life is too short to waste and it is important to live it to its fullest. My friends would describe me is sarcastic but that is just my sense of humor. I work hard at everything I do and much rather earn something than simply be given it. I would much rather enjoy a nice dinner and a bottle of wine then go to some club. Alot of my time is consumed by work but I always make sure to take time doing the things I enjoy(beach, cooking, snowboarding, gym, traveling). I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. I look forward to meeting someone with the same interest as I do and enjoys life as much as me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any