(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

When Irish eyes are smiling :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

****I can't access anyone's info/profile from this site. My profile ended up here from**** Hello, A great match for me would be someone who also has a love for learning and exploration. A man who is looking for a long-term relationship. I would probably class myself as more traditional in that things such as chivalry and respect are important to me. I am very sociable, funny, intelligent, witty and down-to-earth. I have great friends spread far and wide and love to travel to visit them and explore new cities. Friends are very important to me and I would move mountains for those I care about. I think the best relationships are based on true friendship. My best feature is probably my smile and in my ideal relationship we would make each other smile a lot.. I love spending my time playing tennis and going to museums and other cultural activities. I am very driven in my career but I like to leave work at work and spend my leisure time enjoying myself. Good luck to all in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree