(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hiiii, I'm an easy going individual looking for friendship and anything after is just secondary. I'm a very genuine person and who doesn't like genuine right? Yes, I'm really 24 although I do not look a day over 16 lol, I guess that's a good thing for now. I'm quirky, funny, and loves people with a sense of humor. Currently I am pursuing a degree in business and will be finished this sem!!! I moved to New York when I was 19 and just recently moved back to San Diego. I suppose five years of extreme frigid winters and sticky summer heat has made me miss perfect San Diego weather. I find myself very independent and self driven, I cringe at predictability and like to live life a little spontaneously. I prefer thoughtfulness over extravagance and value sincerity. I thoroughly enjoy traveling and my curiosity for culture has taken me to places like Italy, Croatia, Turkey, Amsterdam, and a few different islands in Greece. I love sports!!! I probably know a lot more about sports than some guys, which I'm pretty proud of!!! Oh, one last thing, I'm a beer and foodie aficionado, I love trying new things, but since I'm kind of new to SD I'd love to hear about some great recommendations for different restaurants! Kik me RR0

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree