(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Here I am. Open and honest. Make me laugh and I'll show you a great smile.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a 27 year old with two children. I value family and need a partner who also does. I like carrying the weight of children and love being able to raise them. It's important to me to have a partner who would like to walk beside me in the crazy journey of parenthood. I do not put too much stress on faith and religion. I, myself, do not believe in god. I think religion can be a wonderful and beautiful thing in a persons life and I am open to being wrong. My heart doesn't believe, but the great things I hear makes me want to. Catholicism, Christianity, and Judaism are intriguing by me as I was raised Catholic. Don't expect to convert me, but I respect the practice. I am very nerdy by nature. My looks have nothing to do with my interests. I like to fully immerse myself in something until I can breathe it. I have a fondness for learning and absorbing information. I really enjoy a man who is a deep thinker and is highly intellectual. I cannot be stimulated by sheer company and bought things. I am looking for a connection, and if I wanted something less, I would be in a bar right now ... I like to keep myself looking great. I am into being healthy and being fit. I spend a lot of my time finding new ways to eat and live healthier with a balance of fun. I am very slender with an athletic twist. Like many other women, it isn't a facade. I dress very well and prefer to stay fashionable. I'm not opposed to jeans and a shirt. I never mind getting my hands dirty and I am in no way "stuck up". If anything, I am a tom-boy by default and I have a very playful side that comes out when I am comfortable. I am confident with myself and I do not have intimacy problems and I am very affectionate. My very favorite thing to do is cook. When I am not cooking, I am researching new food items. When I'm not finding new things to eat, I'm making my next grocery list. I have a cooking website and love taking pictures of food. Food porn, really. There is no cuisine that doesn't in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral