(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Absolutely AMAZING girl looking for an absolutely AMAZING boy!!!!! Are you him? ;)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

First and foremost, it's hard to accurately explain exactly who I am and what I'm looking for in this kind of format but I think it's at least a step in that direction :) I am a "crazy" but "normal" fun loving girl who loves laughing, cooking, movies and discovering all the wonderful things life has to offer. I like smart people who can keep me on my toes and vice versa. Honesty, passion, respect and integrity are very important traits to me as well as a great sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously... life is short! It's important to share it with people who complement one another, show mutual respect and support eachother in their career, passions, etc. and above all, have fun! Spending time with family and friends is important to me too and I love animals and children! (People who don't like animals are weird... he he ;) But don't get me wrong- I'm not a crazy cat lady either... I'm still kind of new to this whole "internet" thing, but am always happy to meet new people and hopefully find someone out there who I can potentially connect with... I definitely appreciate people who are open minded, non judgemental and down to earth. Did I say a sense of humor is key!?!? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral