(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return. I've seen it...

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very active and enjoy working out, reading, movies, and started learning how to play the guitar. I like trying new things and always up for meeting new people or new music. My interest in music ranges from rock to classical. The two best concerts I have been to in San Diego are Andre Rieu and AC/DC. Don't get rap, but do like a couple from Eninem. I have lots of goals in life and one is to find an honest person to be friends with and build from there. I pride myself with honesty and integrity. I have traveled a fair amount and love visiting new paces and discovering their history and culture. My most recent trip was to Italy where I visited Rome, Tuscany, and the Amalfi coast. After a long marriage, I have dated enough to find out what I don't like. Things like long distance relationships, not divorced, or someone who drinks too much. Been in these relationships and they don't work for me. I need someone who is kind and wants to be with me just because she can. I have been told that I am a fun person (last date)and a gentleman. Although I am successful at work, my two best accomplishments are my two boys who have graduated from college. I have very strong family values and hope that you have kids. About me? I don't talk too much about myself other than when I need to sell myself (interviews). I guess dates can be classified as interview:-) I can tell you what my friends have told me. That I am kind, generous, polite, a gentleman, hard working, problem solver, easy going, great father, and a good listener. Well those are the good things they say:-) My background and education is in engineering so I can do a lot with my hands like remodeling, fix things, cars, etc. At least my friends and neighbors have always enjoyed that about me. Most people that meet me would not have guessed I was an engineer because I don't act like a nerd. (so I was told) Ok, enough rambling. Hope to hear from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college