(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

A Trapeze Artist At Her Best!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a confident, balanced woman who has achieved success in both my personal and professional lives. As a result, I consider myself fortunate and self-fulfilled. I am now at a point in my life that I want to enjoy myself, laugh, love and continue to learn and be challenged. People that know me would describe me as intuitive, honest, direct, intelligent, business savvy, funny, quirky and an all around good person. I am nice looking, not Marilyn Monroe by any means, but certainly not Marilyn Manson. Sometimes I like to pray and turn inwards in thought on a spiritual basis and other times I want to just laugh and do silly things. I love Halloween and Thanksgiving -- Fall is my favorite season with the leaves, chestnuts roasting on an open get the drift! I like to ride my bicyle early on Saturday and Sunday morning in good weather. I also like to shop, mostly to take my mind off things and to keep up with latest trends and fashions. I get a thrill out of getting a good bargain too! I find myself comfortable watching a good thriller movie at home many nights, but I also enjoy a nice evening out at a good restaurant, with good conversations, a mellow wine and some hardy laughs! I have two beautiful children that have mostly left the nest. However, my dog will be faithfully at home forever. My ideal match is someone who is comfortable in their "own skin", has also achieved success (however they want to measure it), is good looking, intelligent and balanced. I want someone who values family, believes in something (God, Budda, etc.) and takes live with a grain of salt.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree