(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Rockynew Member

60 | San Diego, California

must like motercycles & europe travel

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Iam a realestate agent in Cabo San Lucas, Mx. I travel alot. I enjoy my Harley davidson motercycle, fishing, diving, I also have a commercial fishing company in Saipan (nothern marinas islands) Iam fun to be around, fit, good looking. I would like someone that likes to travel & fun. I dont need my lover to say I work too much,I enjoy what I do,& would like some help,cause I wont change. I do know how to have fun! I spend the month of Sept. in Italy, 9 of the last 10 yrs. Positano. Iam looking for someone that can keep up with me. A good lover & best friend. Not interested in 1 night stands. At my age Iam looking for the one!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any