PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robsocare

50 | San Diego, California

where is my pearl

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm straight forward and honest,God fearing and I want to meet someone who is like-minded. I love to travel and experience new things in life. I guess you could say I'm a hopeless romantic and believes that chivalry is not dead. Persistence seems to be in my blood; I work hard and am goal oriented with a positive outlook on life. I love relaxing at home, and also can be a kid at heart. I enjoy weekend getaways, concert, basketball games (with good seats, of course which I'm sometimes privy to). I also love good dinner conversation with a nice cold wine. What I'm looking for in a woman is someone who is easy to be around, funny, and at the same time a little adventurous. I believe communication and how we relate to one another is key to a lasting relationship. I'm looking for a committed long-term relationship and someone to grow old with. Being affectionate and making my partner feel special is very important to me. I'd like to find my new best friend and someone who is comfortable sharing their innermost thoughts and feelings. If you'd like to know more, let's get together and see if we are compatible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any